1) Access the Folders list.
2) Click the Edit button (three dots) to the right of any folder.
3) You will see the folder options screen. Click the "Delete Folder" button to remove the folder.
4) You will be asked to confirm this deletion by pressing "Delete".
Note: Deleting folders will also delete any Projects within them so ensure these are either moved to another Folder or no longer required before deleting any Folder. This cannot be reversed.