1) Access the Project you wish to move.
2) Tap on "Add Info"/"Edit Info".
3) At the bottom of this screen you will see an option called "Change Folder". Use the dropdown menu here to select a new folder.
4) Check the top of the details screen reads "Your data has been saved" before moving away from this screen.